POSTERS

Welcome to discover the scientific contributions, accepted as posters for the TIck Webinar.

Just click the slide to watch the full presentation.

If you have any questions feel free to contact the author

Rollins 1
Rollins2
Rollins3

P1 Studying the role of Borrelia bavariensis PFam54 complement-interacting proteins in vitro and in vivo using two strains naturally lacking the PFam54 gene array


Author: Robert Rollins

Email: rollins@bio.lmu.de




Böhm1
Böhm2
Böhm3

P2 Seroprevalence, seroconversion and seroreversion of Borrelia burgdorferi-specific antibodies based on population-representative studies in children and adolescents in Germany


Author:Stefanie Böhm

Email: Stefanie.Boehm@lgl.bayern.de



Didyk1
Didyk3
Didyk2

P 3 Blackbirds a key reservoir of neuroinvasive strains of Borrelia garinii


Author: Yuliya M. Didyk
Email: yu.m.didyk@gmail.com




Grygorczuk1
Grygorczuk2
Grygorczuk3

P 4 The lack of the association of the CCR5 genotype with the risk and clinical presentation
of tick-borne encephalitis


Author: Sambor Grygorczuk

Email:grygorczuk.sambor@neostrada.pl


Ogrinic1
Ogrinic2
Ogrinic3

P 5 Early European Lyme neuroborreliosis – comparison of different clinical manifestations


Author: Katarina Ogrinc

Email: katarina.ogrinc1@guest.arnes.si



Bogovic1
Bogovic2
Bogovic3

P6 Illness Caused by Tick-Borne Encephalitis Virus without Central Nervous System Involvement: Clinical and Laboratory Characteristics and Outcome


Author: Petra Bogovič

Email: petra.bogovic@kclj.si




Gerardo1
Gerardo2
Gerardo3

P7 Predictors of individual performance and evolutionary potential of life-history traits in a bird-specialized tick


Author: Gerardo Fracasso

Email:gerardo.fracasso@uantwerpen.be



Springer 1
Springer 2
Springer3

P8 Borrelia infections in ageing field-collected
Ixodes ricinus ticks


Author: Andrea Springer

Email: andrea.springer@tiho-hannover.de


Chvostac1
Chvostac2
Chvostac3

P 9 Effect of geographical latitude on the variability of
Borrelia burgdorferi sensu lato


Author:Michal Chvostáč 

Email: michalchvostac@gmail.com



Krogen1
Krogen2
Krogen3

P10 Effect of geographical latitude on the variability of
Borrelia burgdorferi sensu lato


Author: Ingrid Krogen 

Email: ingrid.l.krogen@live.no




Hirad 1
Hirad 2
Hirad 3

P 11 LIAISON® LymeDetect®: a new paradigm for the early diagnosis of Lyme borreliosis


Author: Anna Moniusko

Email: annamoniuszko@op.pl


Saber1
Saber2
Saber3

P 12 Prevalence of Borrelia afzelii in Ixodes ricinus ticks from the “West-Norwegian Neohrlichia mikurensis gap”


Author: Jamila Synnøve Saber

Email: jamilasaber@gmail.com